*Click the title of a piece to see a short description and access its detail page.

The Ancient of Days
A dramatic music narrative for large orchestra and a speaker.

Duration: 26' 20"
Clementina's Cactus
A ballet for children based on the book by Ezra Jack Keats.

Duration: 16' 30"
Inside Passage
A work for solo trombone, trombone choir, and percussion (optional).

Duration: 7' 30"
It Is Well With My Soul
An arrangement of the Phillip P. Bliss hymn for brass quintet and percussion.

Duration: 3' 15"