*Click the title of a piece to see a short description and access its detail page.

The Ancient of Days
A dramatic music narrative for large orchestra and a speaker.

Duration: 26' 20"
He That Will Learn to Pray, Let Him Go to Sea
A single-movement work for mixed chorus and organ.

Duration: 8'
A congregational setting of the English liturgy.

  • Lord have mercy upon us (1:15)
  • Glory be to God on high (2:15)
  • We believe in one God (4:10)
  • Holy, holy, holy (1:05)
  • Our Father (2:25)
  • O Lamb of God (1:10)
Shepherd Story
A Christmas narrative for mixed chorus and orchestra adapted from the second chapter of Luke.

Duration: 7'
Welcome All Wonders: A Christmas Celebration
Welcome All Wonders: A Christmas Celebration is a Christmas cantata for mixed chorus and orchestra.

  • Welcome All Wonders (4:35)
  • Christmas Mourning (6:45)
  • The Nativity of Christ (3:20)
  • Good Is the Flesh (5:20)
  • Christmas Now (4:45)

Duration: 25'

Single movements can also be programmed individually.