*Click the title of a piece to see a short description and access its detail page.

Clementina's Cactus
A ballet for children based on the book by Ezra Jack Keats.

Duration: 16' 30"
Dream Dances
A duo for violin and harp.

Duration: 8' 30"
Hearts on Pilgrimage
A set of six wordless prayers for strings, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, French horn and harp.

  • Adoration I: Thanksgiving (4:50)
  • Adoration II: The Mystery (2:35)
  • Confession I: Longing for Home (3:25)
  • Confession II: The Burden (3:45)
  • Invocation I: Conversation (3:05)
  • Invocation II: Practicing the Presence (2:10)
Night Pieces
A setting of three Wordsworth nocturnes for mixed chorus and five instruments.

Duration: 16'
The score for a site-specific modern dance work.

  • The Story the Skin Tells (12:14)
  • Don’t Hold Your Breath (8:52)
  • Easy to Digest (10:39)
  • The Dance of Forgetting (6:15)
  • Last Train (11:42)

Duration: 50' 45"
Wake Up, My Spirirt
A setting of Psalm 57 for mixed chorus with oboe and harp.

Duration: 3' 45"
Water Walker
Trio for flute, viola and harp.

Duration: 6' 30"